Campaign Asia-Pacific 2010年度最佳代理商 名单出炉

ASIA-PACIFIC – Campaign Asia-Pacific has released the shortlist and the first of the people winners for its annual Agency of the Year 2010 award show, taking place at the St. Regis in Singapore on 14 December.

Here are the shortlisted candidates for media, creative, digital and specialist agency of the year plus agency head of the year. Click here to access the shortlists for the sub-regional awards.

Digital Agency Network of the Year

  • Ogilvy One Asia-Pacific 
  • Proximity Asia 
  • Tequila Asia-Pacific 
  • Tribal DDB Asia-Pacific

Media Agency Network of the Year

  • Carat/ Isobar Asia-Pacific
  • MediaCom Asia-Pacific 
  • Mindshare 
  • OMD Asia-Pacific
  • PHD Asia-Pacific
  • Zenith Optimedia Asia-Pacific

Creative Agency Network of the Year

  • BBDO/ Proximity Asia 
  • DDB Group Asia-Pacific 
  • Grey Group Asia-Pacific 
  • Leo Burnett & Arc Asia-Pacific 
  • Ogilvy & Mather Asia-Pacific

Specialist Agency Network of the Year

  • McCann Healthcare Worldwide Asia-Pacific 
  • Ogilvy Public Relations Worldwide 
  • Rapp Asia-Pacific

Asia-Pacific Agency Head of the Year

  • BBDO/ Proximity Asia – Chris Thomas
  • DDB Group Asia-Pacific – John Zeigler 
  • Leo Burnett & Arc Asia-Pacific – Jarek Ziebinski 
  • Omnicom Media Group Asia-Pacific – Barry Cupples 
  • PHD Asia-Pacific – Cheuk Chiang
All other people winners were released late Friday following the final judging session. Regional Account Person of the Year went to Mindshare Asia-Pacific’s Deepika Nikhilender with regional Media Planner/ Buyer of the Year awarded to PHD Asia-Pacific’s Mark Holden. No Creative of the Year award was awarded in this category.
Click here to access the people winners for the sub-regional awards, including Australia & New Zealand, Greater China, India & the Subcontinent, North Asia and Southeast Asia.
Celebrating industry achievements, the Agency of the Year awards recognises the strides that media, creative and one-to-one agencies and talented professionals make each year.
Currently in its 17th year, Agency of the Year rewards the companies and individuals that have not only contributed to raising industry standards but have also excelled in business performance. The awards are independently audited by PricewaterhouseCoopers.

1 Comment

Have Your Say »


Required, never published